My Cart
$0.00
Members

Life Members

Name of MemberWebsite
A S Chatoor & Co. Ltd. 
Brown & Company PLCwww.brownsgroup.com
Citihealth Imports (Pvt) Ltdwww.citihealth.lk
Control  Union Inspections (Pvt) Ltdwww.certifications.controlunion.com
Devi Trading (Pvt) Ltd.www.devitrading.com
Eastern Merchants PLCwww.easternmerchants.net
EOAS International (Pvt) Ltd.http://eoasorganics.com/
G P De Silva & Sons International (Pvt)Ltd.www.lankacinnamon.com
HDDES Extracts (Pvt) Ltd.www.hddes.com
Impex Corporation (Pvt) Ltd. 
Intercom Ltd.
Jafferjee Brothers Exports (Pvt) Ltdwww.jafrubber.com
L B Spices Trading (Pvt) Ltd.www.lbspices.com
Lanka Organics (Pvt) Ltd.www.lankaorganics.com
Link Natural Products (Pvt) Ltdwww.linknaturalproducts.com
Premawardane Exports 
Saboor Chatoor & Co.Ltdwww.saboorchatoor.com
SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.www.sgs.lk
Spice of Life (Pvt) Ltd. 
Tropical Island Commodities (Pvt) Ltdwww.ticspice.com

Ordinary Members

MemberWebsite
Shums & Company (Pvt) Ltdwww.shumsgroup.com
Meezan & Copmany (Pvt) Ltdwww.meezantea.com
Pahalagama Plantations (Pvt) Ltd                   –
The Ceylon Spice Company (Pvt) Ltdwww.ceylonspicecompany.com
Tizoto (Pvt) Ltdwww.tizoto.lk
Forbes & Walker Commodity Brokers (Pvt) Ltdweb.forbestea.com
D J Trading Co. (Pvt) Ltd
Moksha Ltd
Agility Logistics (Pvt) Ltd www.agility.com
Elpitiya Plantations PLCwww.elpitiya.com
Medatenna Estate
Geo-Chem Lanka PTE LTDwww.geochemglobal.com
SLA Spice (Pvt) Ltd
Erin International (Pvt) Ltdwww.erininternational.lk
Mr R W De Silva Amarasekara
Mr A D W K De Z Jayathilake
Rathna Producers Cinnamon Exports (Pvt) Ltdwww.rathnacinnamon.com
Mr Janaka Hapangama
Ceylon Green Organic Spice
Empire Food Solutions
International Commodity Exports (Pvt) Ltdwww.silvermillgroup.com
Citro Essential Oils (Pvt) Ltdwww.citroessentialoils.com
Mr Janalal Rodrigo
Adamjee Lukmanjee & Sons (Pvt) Ltdwww.adamjeelukmanjee.com
Tropical Life (Pvt) Ltdwww.tropicallife.lk
Agro Culture Trends (Pvt) Ltdwww.agro-culture.com
Orient Trading (Pvt) Ltdwww.japc.lk
Grupo Canela (Pvt) Ltdwww.cinnamononline.com
Tradelanka Agricultural Enterprises (Pvt) Ltdwww.ariyafood.com
Bio Extracts (Pvt) Ltdwww.bioextracts.lk
Mr Jayasiri Kurugama
PD Romanis & Sonswww.pdrcinnamon.com
CFT International
Mr Gamini Kalubowila
Green Leaves Lanka
MUI Assosiation
Phytosynthese Lanka Pvt Ltd
Mr G Gamage Mangala
Mr K P Samarasinghe
Vasanagama Plantation (Pvt) Ltd
GSL Naturals (Pvt) Ltd
Randima Exportes
Nations Trust Bank Plc
Spice Mountain (Pvt) Ltd
Apeiron Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.apeiron.lk
Mr Laleen Jayasekara
Union Commodities (Pvt) Ltdwww.unicomtea.com
Mr Udaya Tillekeratne
Prof Jayasiri Lankage
Mr W I de Silva
Mr K H W Piyananda
Mr S P Wedige
Mr N Satyananda De Silva
Mr B Bandusena
Mr K P Wilbert
SKAL International
Suriyakanda Plantations (Pvt) Ltd.
Ausspice (Pvt) Ltd.
Ruhunu Food Products (Pvt) Ltd.www.ruhunufoods.com
Omega Investments (Pvt) Ltd.
Gamwasama Estate Ltd.
K T J Kumara & Brothers (Pvt) Ltd.
Eastern Produce Exports
Biofoods (Pvt) Ltdwww.biofoodslk.com
Mrs K S A Dayanada
Watawala Plantations PLCwww.watawalaplantations.lk
Lankem Expowww.lankem.lk
Commodity Consular’s (Pvt) Ltd.
Mr R Samarasinghe
Mr G R H Bandara
Mr I P L Amarsinghe
Mr R. Indika Udayakumara
Mr I D Jayarathne
Tropical Cinnamon Gardens Private Limited
Mr Ameen Imran
Mr G R Muditha Sanjaya Bandara
Expo Lanka Commoditieswww.expodmcc.com
Nomannic Krabs
Mr Vijayantha Ariyaratne
Nihal Shantha & Sons https://nihal-shantha-sons-pvt-ltd.business.site/
S D S Spices www.sdsspices.com
Samley Teaswww.samleyteas.lk
Cinnamon One (Pvt) Ltdwww.cinnamonone.com
Trans Continental Packaging and Commoditieswww.transconpackaging.com
Serendib Holdings
E-Silk Ventures (Pvt) Ltdwww.esilkroute.com.in
Ravana Garden (Pvt) Ltdwww.ravanagarden.com
Seedevi Spice Exports Lanka (Pvt) Ltdwww.seedevispiceexports.com
Jaindi Export (Pvt) Ltdwww.econutrena.com
Savannah Exports (Pvt) Ltdwww.kish.lk
Techno Naturals Companywww.technonaturals.lk
Lanka Spice (Pvt) Ltdwww.mccurrie.net
Island Nature Leaf (Pvt) Ltdwww.islandnatureleaf.com
CBL Natural Foods (Pvt) Ltdwww.cblnaturalfoods.com
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping